Maze Runner Random Fandom

Are you a fan of the Maze Runner series?  Come try out our Maze Runner Random Fandom event! We will have 2 challenging mazes for teens to try.

Have a friend you do everything with?  Work as a team to get through the maze filled with Grievers.  Think your friend will get you through without feeding you to a Griever?

Are you a loner?  Go through the maze by yourself.  Try to not to bump into a Griever or your out!

Think you're up for a Maze Runner Random Fandom Challenge? Join us, at the Alachua Branch Library, Saturday, Feb. 11th at 1 p.m.

Ages 12 to 18 are welcomed.


Chronological Order of Maze Runner Books

The Kill Order (2012)

Mark struggles to make sense of his new, post-disaster world in this prequel to The Maze Runner.

The Maze Runner (2009)

Sixteen-year-old Thomas wakes up with no memory in the middle of a maze and realizes he must work with the community in which he finds himself if he is to escape.

The Scorch Trials (2010)

After surviving horrific conditions in the Maze, Thomas is entrapped, along with nineteen other boys, in a scientific experiment designed to observe their responses and gather data believed to be essential for the survival of the human race.

The Death Cure (2011)

As the third Trial draws to a close, Thomas and some of his cohorts manage to escape from WICKED, their memories having been restored, only to face new dangers as WICKED claims to be trying to protect the human race from the deadly FLARE virus.