All Board Meetings for Fiscal Year 2018-2019

This fiscal year's scheduled meetings of the Alachua County Library District's Governing Board, Board of Trustees, Pension Board of Trustees, and Joint Board Sessions are listed below. Fiscal years run from October 1 to September 30 of the following calendar year.

Agendas for the Governing Board or Pension Board of Trustees are listed on the Governing Board page. Agendas for the Board of Trustees are listed on the Board of Trustees page. Agendas for Joint Board Sessions are listed on both pages.

Type Date Time
Governing Board Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:30 AM
Board of Trustees Wednesday, October 17, 2018 5:30 PM CANCELLED
Governing Board Thursday, October 25, 2018 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Governing Board Thursday, November 8, 2018 10:30 AM
Board of Trustees Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:30 PM
Governing Board Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:30 AM
Board of Trustees Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:30 PM
Governing Board Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Board of Trustees Wednesday, January 16, 2019 5:30 PM CANCELLED
Governing Board Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Governing Board Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:30 AM
Board of Trustees Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:30 PM
Joint Board Sessions Thursday, February 28, 2019 10:30 AM
Pension Advisory Comm Wednesday, March 13, 2019 3:00 PM
Governing Board Thursday, March 14, 2019 10:30 AM
Board of Trustees Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:30 PM CANCELLED
Governing Board Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Board of Trustees Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5:30 PM
Governing Board Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Board of Trustees Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:30 PM
Governing Board Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:30 AM
Governing Board Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Board of Trustees Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:30 PM CANCELLED
Joint Board Sessions Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:30 AM
Public Notice of Meeting Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Governing Board Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Board of Trustees Wednesday, June 19, 2019 5:30 PM
Public Notice of Meeting Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Governing Board Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Pension Advisory Comm Wednesday, July 10, 2019 4:00 PM
Board of Trustees Wednesday, July 17, 2019 5:30 PM
Pension Board of Trustees Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:30 AM
Governing Board Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:30 AM
Governing Board Thursday, August 8, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Board of Trustees Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:30 PM
Governing Board Thursday, August 22, 2019 10:30 AM CANCELLED
Governing Board Public Budget Hearing Wednesday, September 4, 2019 5:30 PM
Governing Board Public Budget Hearing Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:30 PM
Board of Trustees Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:30 PM CANCELLED