All Board Meetings This Year

This fiscal year's scheduled meetings of the Alachua County Library District's Governing Board, Board of Trustees, Pension Board of Trustees, and Joint Board Sessions are listed below. Fiscal years run from October 1 to September 30.

Agendas for the Governing Board, Pension Board of Trustees, and Board of Trustees meetings are posted at least seven days before the meeting on the event pages and can be accessed by clicking on individual event dates and times.

Meeting Date and Time Location
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30 am Canceled
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30 pm Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30 am Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30 am Headquarters Branch, Meeting Room A
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30 pm Headquarters Branch, Foundation Room
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30 am Headquarters Branch, Meeting Room A
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30 pm Headquarters Branch, Foundation Room
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:30 am Headquarters Branch, Meeting Room A
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30 pm Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30 pm Headquarters Branch, Foundation Room
Joint Governing Board / Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30 am Headquarters Branch, Meeting Room A
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30 pm Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Pension Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 3:00 pm Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:30 pm Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Pension Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00 am Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30 am Online eBranch, Zoom
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30 pm Online eBranch, Zoom
Joint Governing Board / Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm Online eBranch, Zoom
Joint Governing Board/Board of Trustees Budget Workshop Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:30 am Online eBranch, Zoom
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:30 am Online eBranch, Zoom
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:30 pm Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Pension Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm Online eBranch, Zoom
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:30 pm Canceled
Governing Board Meeting Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:30 am Canceled
Public Budget Hearing and Governing Board Meeting Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 5:15 pm Online eBranch, Zoom
PAL Public Library Cooperative Governing Board Meeting Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:00 am Online eBranch, Zoom
Board of Trustees Meeting Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:30 pm Online eBranch, Zoom
Peer Review Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 1:30 pm Online eBranch, Zoom
Public Budget Hearing and Governing Board Meeting Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:15 pm Online eBranch, Zoom